New Unit Officers for 2018

Here is the list of our new officers for 2018!  A huge thanks to Darrel and Denise for the wonderful year of great events!

President Chris Dillow
 1st Vice President Charlie Mason
2nd Vice President Dan Beck
Treasurer Don Russel
Recording Secretary Stefanie Dillow
Corresponding Secretary Karen Bell
Trustee 2017-2019
Mike Brown
Trustee 2017-2019 Mary Jo Brown
Trustee 2016-2017
Ken Langell
Trustee2016-2017 Sandy Langell
Past President Darryl Baldwin

Comments are closed.